Home
www.avaw-unileoben.at/en/
Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

The chair AVAW was established at the Montanuniversität Leoben in October 2011 with the appointment of Dr. Roland Pomberger as Professor.

By October 1st, 2013, the Chair AVAW inherited all members of the Chair of Waste Treatment Technologies and Landfilling, which as formerly been known as „Institute for Sustainable Waste Management and Technology (shortly IAE)“.

The IAE was founded in November 1993 and headed by Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Karl E. Lorber until his retirement at September 9th, 2013.

 

Enclosed you will find the current core staff (full or part-time / without marginal employees) of the Chair AVAW:

 

Roland Pomberger

Roland Pomberger

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Head of Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5150
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-700
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: roland.pomberger@unileoben.ac.at

Josef Adam

Josef Adam

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5104
Cell: +43 664 / 11 12 158
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: josef.adam@unileoben.ac.at

Alexia Aldrian

Alexia Aldrian

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5116
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: alexia.aldrian@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Altendorfer

Michael Altendorfer

MA
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5125
Cell: +43 699 / 19 02 37 63
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: michael.altendorfer@unileoben.ac.at

Therese Bouvier-Schwarz

Therese Bouvier-Schwarz

Mag. MEng.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5108
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-5108
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: therese.bouvier-schwarz@unileoben.ac.at

Peter Haslauer

Peter Haslauer

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5106
Cell: +43 660 / 51 72 73 8
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: peter.haslauer@unileoben.ac.at

Bettina Hirsa

Bettina Hirsa

Secretariat

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5101
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: bettina.hirsa@unileoben.ac.at

Lisa Kandlbauer

Lisa Kandlbauer

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5140
Cell: +43 699 / 18 13 60 77
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: lisa.kandlbauer@unileoben.ac.at

Karim Khodier

Karim Khodier

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5144
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-5144
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: karim.khodier@unileoben.ac.at

Gerald Koinig

Gerald Koinig

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5143
Cell: +43 670 / 20 64 755
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: gerald.koinig@unileoben.ac.at

Ilvy Konetschnik

Ilvy Konetschnik

Laboratory Technician Trainee

Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: ilvy.konetschnik@unileoben.ac.at

Tobias Krenn

Tobias Krenn

Bakk.rer.soc.oec.
Scientific staff

Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: tobias.krenn@unileoben.ac.at

Nikolai Kuhn

Nikolai Kuhn

M.Sc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5117
Cell: +49 157 / 83 82 64 68
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: nikolai.kuhn@unileoben.ac.at

Namrata Mhaddolkar

Namrata Mhaddolkar

M.Eng.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5112
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-5112
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: namrata.mhaddolkar@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Nigl

Thomas Nigl

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont., BSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5124
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-824
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: thomas.nigl@unileoben.ac.at

Romana Primig

Romana Primig

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5115
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: romana.primig@unileoben.ac.at

Lena Prinz

Lena Prinz

Laboratory Technician Trainee

Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: lena.prinz@unileoben.ac.at

Manuel Riedl

Manuel Riedl

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5113
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: manuel.riedl@unileoben.ac.at

Bettina Rutrecht

Bettina Rutrecht

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5133
Cell: +43 664 / 59 08 52 2
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: bettina.rutrecht@unileoben.ac.at

Renato Sarc

Renato Sarc

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5105
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-805
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: renato.sarc@unileoben.ac.at

Theresa Sattler

Theresa Sattler

MSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5138
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-838
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: theresa.sattler@unileoben.ac.at

Sabine Schlögl

Sabine Schlögl

Dipl.-Ing., BSc
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5126
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-5126
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: sabine.schloegl@unileoben.ac.at

Slavica Schuster Levak

Slavica Schuster Levak

Mag.prim.educ. Dr.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5106
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: slavica.schuster-levak@unileoben.ac.at

Hana Stipanovic

Hana Stipanovic

mag.ing.min.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5135
Cell: +43 677 / 64 02 13 50
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: hana.stipanovic@unileoben.ac.at

Carina Tauterer

Carina Tauterer

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5119
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: carina.tauterer@unileoben.ac.at

Tanja Trieb

Tanja Trieb

Secretariat

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5103
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: tanja.trieb@unileoben.ac.at

Sandra Viczek

Sandra Viczek

MSc., MSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5136
Cell: +43 680 / 11 08 78 7
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: sandra.viczek@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Vollprecht

Daniel Vollprecht

assoz.Prof. Dipl.-Min. Dr.rer.nat.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5110
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-810
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: daniel.vollprecht@unileoben.ac.at

Tatjana Lasch

Tatjana Lasch

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff at Chair VTIU

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5141
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: tatjana.lasch@unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team