Representatives UKT

The representatives of the UKT field of study (STV-UKT) in this period are:

Chairman: Florian Lamm
1st deputy: Justin Hofmann
2nd deputy: Thomas Johann Fischer



E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Consultation hour

Every Thursday 12.00 o'clock - 1.00 p.m. in the ÖH office (1st floor of the Study Center)


Opening hours & secretariat

Mo-Thu 08:00-12:00 und 13:00-15:00 Uhr
        Fr 08:00-11:30 Uhr