Home
www.avaw-unileoben.at/en/
Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Contract teachers

These persons who do not work on the Montanuniversitaet Leoben gave lectures at the chair AVAW:

Eisenberger 1 Dr. Martin Eisenberger // kanzlei@umweltrecht.at
2016-09-20 E-control 016 1 Mag. Dr. Ulrike Giera // ulrike.giera@gmx.at
Goedl HR Dr. Gerhard Gödl // gerhard.goedl@lvwg-stmk.gv.at
Hodecek 1 Dr. Peter Hodecek // peter.hodecek@chello.at
Krenn Ing. Alfred Krenn // alfred-krenn@gmx.net
Maier Dr. Jürgen Maier // maier@umweltkonsulenten.at
Patek Dr. Regine Patek // gina.patek@gmx.at
Pinkel Ing. Michael Pinkel // m.pinkel@ig-iut.at
Ragossnig Klein Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arne Ragoßnig // ragossnig@umweltkonsulenten.at
Romm 1 DI Thomas Romm // thomas.romm@romm.at
Ruediger Wetzl-piewald Mag. Rüdiger Wetzl-Piewald // ruediger.wetzl@compuritas.at
Wruss Dr. Klaus Wruss // klaus.wruss@wruss.at
Zorzi Dr. Michael Zorzi // michael.zorzi@balsa-gmbh.at

 

Thank you for your support.
The high level of the lectures becomes only possible by you!

Fenster schließen
Contract teachers